Renraku Global Sample Pack Cover - Acrone and Vellum House Theory

Acrone & Vellum - House Theory - House Music Sample Pack

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Acrone (Renraku/VZOR) and Vellum (Inspected/Saucy) combine their proven sound design skill to provide a staggering array of oneshots, loops, and kits that draw inspiration from the mainroom and reimagine it for the warehouse. The typical deep grooves, dark synth lines, and gnarled basses make a brand-new appearance in House Theory - a classic sound reimagined.

Professionally crafted and curated, this collection provides all the tools needed to make influential bangers, hypnotic slow burners, and everything in between.



Download contains:

  • 2 x Construction Kits (22 x Stems)
  • 51 x Bass Loops
  • 61 x Multi-Bass Loops
  • 225 x Drum Loops
  • 53 x Music Loops
  • 61 x Multi_Layered Synths
  • 38 x Bass One-Shots
  • 128 x Drum One-Shots
  • 32 x Synth One-Shots
  • 36 x SFX Shots
  • 21 x MIDI Loops
  • 24 BIt 44.1kHz WAV Format
  • 124BPM
  • 1.25GB (Unzipped)